Speeches


IEBC-Chairman-Speech-During-Launch-of-AVEW

Chairman Speech During Launch of AVEW
Uploaded on: Tue 18th Jun, 2019
No of downloads: 20
View / Download

Remarks by IEBC Chairman

During the Launch of the Post-Election Evaluation Report on the 12th of February 2019 at the KICC
Uploaded on: Tue 12th Feb, 2019
No of downloads: 21
View / Download

Remarks by Dr. Willy Mutunga

During the Launch of the Post-Election Evaluation Report on Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at the KICC
Uploaded on: Tue 12th Feb, 2019
No of downloads: 11
View / Download

Chairman Closing Remarks - PPCF PEE WORKSHOP

Uploaded on: Tue 18th Sep, 2018
No of downloads: 18
View / Download

IEBC Chairman Remarks during the Development Partners Post Election Evaluation Forum

Uploaded on: Fri 14th Sep, 2018
No of downloads: 13
View / Download

Chairman's Remarks During CEM Briefing on CVR

Uploaded on: Mon 23rd Jul, 2018
No of downloads: 13
View / Download

Chairman's remarks at the launch of Post Election Evaluation

Uploaded on: Mon 25th Jun, 2018
No of downloads: 13
View / Download

CHAIRMAN'S TALKING POINTS IN RESPECT OF THE DECLARATION OF THE FRESH PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS

CHAIRMAN'S TALKING POINTS IN RESPECT OF THE DECLARATION OF THE FRESH PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS
Uploaded on: Wed 1st Nov, 2017
No of downloads: 66
View / Download

CHAIRMAN’S REMARKS DURING THE OFFICIAL OPENING OF THE ANNUAL PROSECUTION SERVICE CONVENTION, AT THE KENYA SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT, NAIROBI

Uploaded on: Thu 22nd Jun, 2017
No of downloads: 73
View / Download

NEC - CHAIRMAN'S REMARKS - 13th June 2017

NEC - CHAIRMAN'S REMARKS - 13th June 2017
Uploaded on: Wed 14th Jun, 2017
No of downloads: 71
View / Download

Launch of The Election Security Arrangement Programme (ESAP)

Launch of The Election Security Arrangement Programme (ESAP)
Uploaded on: Tue 9th May, 2017
No of downloads: 97
View / Download

Remarks by the Chairman IEBC during the Launch of Election Reporting Guidelines for Journalists on Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at Intercontinental Hotel

Uploaded on: Tue 7th Mar, 2017
No of downloads: 116
View / Download

Acceptance Speech by IEBC Chairperson Wafula Chebukati at the Supreme Court of Kenya on 20th January, 2017

I am greatly humbled today as I accept the position of the Chairperson of the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC). This acceptance is tempered with gratitude and humility because it is indeed an honour and privilege to be vetted, nominated and appointed to lead this great institution.
Uploaded on: Fri 20th Jan, 2017
No of downloads: 251
View / Download